Examination Commission

The Examination Commission is made up of seven Graduate School professors. The main function of the commission is to resolve students' grievances. The commission rules all filed grievances according to the university regulations.


Michael Flad, Vice Dean (Chairman)
Mathias Oberhauser, Academic Director ASM
Dominik Schoop, ASM
Stefan Wagner, Academic Director DDM
Gerd Wittler, ASM
Siegfried Zürn, Dean

Apply for winter semester 2021/22!

M.Eng. applications open until 31 March
MBA applications open until 31 May

Apply now